We’re proud to partner with The Christy Award® to promote their conference this year. We hope you enjoy a brief tour of the exciting sessions. You can visit ChristyAwards.com for more information.

The Christy Award® was established in 1999 to acknowledge the value and impact of the novel of faith in contemporary culture. Since that time, the Christys have been a focal point for the writers and publishers in our community, symbolizing the best aspirations and accomplishments of writers who write from a perspective of faith and who create stories with matters of belief at their core.

Session one Features:

  • Carrie Schmidt
  • Kelsey Bowen
  • Cynthia Ruchti
  • Jamie Lapeyrolerie

Session two Features:

  • Edwina Perkins
  • Deborah Gonzalez
  • Dorena Williamson
  • Jeff Crosby
  • Jevon Bolden

Session three Features:

  • Emilie Haney
  • Kristi Ann Hunter

Session four features Carolyn Weber.

Learn more about the conference at ChristyAwards.com.