Silver Members

Emily Akin emilyakin.com
Linda Allard  
Sandi Banks  
Lisa Bartlett lisabartelt.com
Sarah Barnum www.trail-blazes.com
Susan Beatty E-mail Susan
Twila M. Belk gottatellsomebody.com
Tyger Benitez tygerbenitez.com
Adam Blumer BlumerEditorial.com
Diane H. Bordeaux  
Faith Boston  
Diana Lesire Brandmeyer dianabrandmeyer.com
Marcie Bridges marcieheartthoughts.blogspot.com
Lauren Brosius  
Ralene Burke raleneburke.com
Andrew Buss collaborativeeditorial.com
Debra Butterfield debralbutterfield.com
Kaylin Calvert wordwardenediting.com
Cynthia Macleay Campbell goldappleservices.com
April Carson aprilelainecarson.com
Darlene Catlett love2edit.com
Irene Chambers itsabouttimeva.com/editing-services/
Terrina Coffer  
Jody Collins jodyleecollins.com
Amanda Cowles  
Reneé Criswell reneecriswell.com
Janet Cuciak  
Barbara Curtis  
Jessica McCurdy Crooks JessicaCrooks.com
April Michelle Davis editorialinspirations.com 
Jeremiah L. Davis vanguardpublishinghouse.com
Carrie Del Pizzo  
Amy Beth Dobbins amybethdobbins.com
Lisa Dorr  
Darlene Douglas  
Karen Engle eastgateediting.com
Bethany Hope Fehr  
Sharon Ford  
Sidney Frost sidneywfrost.com
Jannette Fuller jannettefuller.com
Virginia Garey  
Libby Gontarz libbygontarz.com
Wendy Goodwin  
Alexis Anne Goring alexisagoring.jimdo.com/editorial-services
Iola Goulton  
Diana Grabau seizethedayedits.com
Catherine Grant  
Nicole Grant ardeolit.com
Amy Hagberg amyhagberg.com
Judy Hagey judyhagey.com
Deb Hall TheWriteInsight.com
Sally Hanan  
Lee Ann Haney  
Katherine Harms katherineharms.com
Michele Israel Harper love2readlove2writepublishing.com
Dori Harrell doriharrell.wix.com/breakoutediting
Jennifer Harris harrishillpublishing.com
Allison Hebert Alleanne.com
Lauren Hildebrand craftingwithwords.com
Rachel Hills CypressWind.com
Brianna Storm Hilvety theliterarycrusader.com
William Hinz www.linkedin.com/in/hinzce
Carissa Hutter  
Nonie Jobe noniejobe.com
Janet Kerr  
Elizabeth Kitchens elizabethjanekitchens.com
Jennifer Vander Klipp tandemservicesjvk.com
Nichole Kraft paperweight-editing.com
Pam Lagomarsino abovethepages.com
Sheila Lagrand sheilalagrand.com
Jenny Leo jennyleo.com
Denise Loock  
Adrien Lowery  
Ruth Lyons lyonsedits.com
Kathi Macias kathimacias.com
Heidi Mann FinalTouchProofreadingAndEditing.com
Jessica Marshall  
Kenneth Marshall  
Tisha Martin tishamwrites.com/editingservices/
Kelley Mathews kelleymathews.com
Stephen Mathisen oddsock.me
Jana Matthews  
Marlene McCurley mwords.net
Kathrese McKee wordmarkeredits.com
Leslie McKee lmckeeediting.wix.com/lmckeeediting
Britta Ann Meadows  
Andrea Merrell andreamerrell.com
Pamela S. Meyers pammeyerswrites.com
Hanne Moon  
Nadia Morgan  
Jeanette Morris jeanette-morris.com
Cecil Murphey CecilMurphey.com
Nicholas Nelson WordsmithWritingCoaches.com
Rebecca Neuman faitheditorial.com
Venessa Ng aotearoaeditorial.com
Pat Nichols E-mail Pat Nichols
Mary Norsworthy MomentousWords.com
Natalie Nyquist natalienyquist.com/editor
Darlene Oakley  
Cathlin Parker  
Linda Au Parker  
Robin Patchen robinsredpen.wordpress.com
Kim Peterson  
Cristel Phelps  
Laura Hodges Poole laurahodgespoole.blogspot.com
Terri Poss  
Bridgett Powers bridgettpowers.com
Leigh Powers leighpowers.com/editing/
Vicki Prather pratherink.wordpress.com/
Amanda Price rightpriceediting.com
Melody Raines  
Harriet Ramos  
Mona Y. Rampy  
Shirley Reynolds  
Codi Ribitzki  
Denise Roeper eloquentedits.com
Lindsay Rosenfeld lindsayrosenfeldeditorial.com
Carla Rossi carlarossi.com
Karen Saari livinginserendipity.com
Janice Sheridan theeditgate.com
Elizabeth Smith reformededitorialservices.com
Kaitlyn Spangler kaitspangler.com
Sherri Stewart  
Susan K. Stewart practicalinspirations.com
Katherine Swarts houstonfreelancewriter.com
Lynne B. Tagawa  
Tom Threadgill EagleEyeEdits.com
Liz Tolsma liztolsma.com/the-write-direction-editing/
Eleanore D. Trupkiewicz refinersfireediting.com
Katie Vorreiter CrossAndDot.net
Helen Wakefield
helenwakefield.com
Denise Michelle Walker armorofhopewritingservices.com
Heidi Walker strongtowerpublishing.com
Kathy Widenhouse nonprofitcopywriter.com
Judy Wilson  
Lucie Winborne bluetypewriter.com
JoAnn Reno Wray  
Kim Wright  
Linda W. Yezak lindayezak.com

PEN Silver logo

Silver Member Benefits

  • New Member FAQs (for those who haven't been Basic Members first)
  • E-mail loop to communicate with fellow members
  • The Chicago Manual of Style online subscription discount
  • Quarterly e-newsletter
  • Eligible to join the PEN-Prayer loop
  • 15% discount on courses through The PEN Institute
  • 10% discount on PENCON registration
  • Member name and website link on the PEN's Silver Members page
  • May purchase website advertisements
  • May write blog posts for the website
  • May write articles for quarterly e-newsletter
  • Eligible to be the Featured Editor in the e-newsletter
  • May list books written by the Silver Member on our Resources page, with links for purchase
  • May apply to teach PEN course—paid position

Requirements:

  • New, aspiring, or established Christian editor or proofreader
  • Agreement with our Statement of Faith
  • $50 annual fee